WEBINAR

Introducing Game Server Hosting (Multiplay) and Matchmaker

Following the recent launch of Unity Game Server Hosting (Multiplay) and Unity Matchmaker, we wanted to introduce everything that is new, walk you through a sample game with these tools, and show you what's planned for the future.

Join us for a webinar on Oct 12 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT, to cover:

  • Unity Game Server Hosting (Multiplay) self-serve
  • Our configurable Matchmaker
  • An overview of the roadmap for these services
  • A sample game showcase
  • And a live Q&A!

We hope you can join us. If you are looking for more information on our multiplayer solutions before the main show itself, check out the Unity Multiplayer Solutions page.

Please enable Javascript in your browser in order to continue.