Webinar

Unity 2020 LTS Release Webinar

Join our 60 minute webinar hosted by the Developer Advocate team to learn about what’s included in the 2020 Long Term Support (LTS) release for creators who value maximum stability and support for their next project.

Save your spot for the Unity 2020 Long Term Support (LTS) webinar on April 20 at 8:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. GMT+1.

By signing up, I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of my information.
Please enable Javascript in your browser in order to continue.