WEBINAR

Unity 2021.1 Tech Stream Release Webinar

Join our 60 minute webinar hosted by the Developer Advocate team to learn about what’s included in the 2021.1 Tech Stream release for creators who value exploring in-progress features to stay on the cutting edge for their next project.

Save your spot for the Unity 2021.1 Tech Stream webinar on April 22 at 8:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. GMT+1.

By signing up, I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of my information.
Please enable Javascript in your browser in order to continue.